East Side Meal

I’m in Pittsburgh today and tomorrow for work, which is exciting since I’ve never been here!

I arrived a little early to go to my favorite stores, Anthropologie and J.Crew, which we don’t have in State College.

I ended up on Pittsburgh’s adorable East Side, where I decided to have lunch at a deli.

20130806-132529.jpg

I sat outside because it’s a gorgeous day – sunny and in the mid-70s. I ate vegetarian stuffed dolmas and a Greek pasta salad with feta and pine nuts. The organic carrot juice was delicious too.

Perfect fuel for an afternoon and evening of meetings and sightseeing!

Leave a comment

Filed under eating out, Travel

Leave a Reply

