Avocado Obsession

Image

I want to eat avocados with every meal possible! It’s a true obsession, and this is only the beginning.

Image

This was actually Dave’s lunch yesterday. I prefer to schmier the avocado on the bread as if it’s cream cheese and put an egg sunny side up on top.

Image

My dinner tonight: brown rice with avocado, a fried egg, and nutritional yeast.

More to come. I am 100% committed to this obsession.

Dave and I went to Gigi’s tonight to have some drinks, and an appetizer (technically for desert), and play a game of backgammon.

Image

Beer as pre-run fuel.

Image

Spinach-crab dip with artichokes.

Dave beat me 5:1. Reminds me of long vacation days in Turkey, when I could accomplish a victory once a week if I was lucky.

Leave a comment

Filed under dairy-free, drinks with dinner, eating out, seafood

Leave a Reply

