2-Minute Lunch Prep

I’m still too busy to spend much time on food prep, and I’m trying really hard to get away from my “6 hours is enough sleep” mentality.

So tonight, my lunch prep was all about my two favorite Trader Joe’s emergency supplies.

20130326-223650.jpg

The lentil soup is deliciously vegan and very filling. I sometimes eat only half and save the rest for another day.

20130326-223707.jpg

The lobster sushi comes with a fantastic lemon soy sauce instead of the standard soy, ginger, wasabi trio.

20130326-223740.jpg

I put those in my lunch box along with a coconut milk yogurt, a banana, and some sesame honey almonds, and that was that. I am staying at work late again tomorrow for a freelancing meeting, so the sushi will be dinner.

Leave a comment

Filed under dairy-free, vegan

Leave a Reply

