Quiet Monday

It was a really quiet day at the office today. After dressing up for our meeting on Friday, I showed up with my hair in a messy bun and a head band, knowing close to noone would see me. This helped with making my lunch workout a little easier.

Image

I did the elliptical for 30 minutes and then was going to do weights, but I realized I was too hungry after the first set, so I left.

Image

For lunch, I had coconut water, bulgur from yesterday, and some leftover salad from Friday (yup, it’s officially the meeting lunch that keeps giving). Yum, yum, yum.

And dinner was more seafood. I’d say it’s a phase, but really, it’s a permanent trend.

Image

Parmesan crusted tilapia (gotta love the convenience of frozen foods every once in a while), tomatoes with salt and pepper, and leftover couscous from Valentine’s Day. I was going to have mango slices for desert, but I ended up eating them all while I was waiting for the fish to cook and watching my German soap. More quality TV to follow tonight, I am sure.

Leave a comment

Filed under leftovers, seafood

Leave a Reply

